What’s New: Another one?! Kiehls Avocado Nourishing Hydration Mask..

Hey lovelies,

Another one?! Why?

As you may be aware BLACK FRIDAY SALES ARE HEREEEE! So your girl had been eyeing up a couple of things before Black Friday had even started lol. The Kiehls Avocado Hydrating Mask was one of the things I’d been eyeing up.

Avocado Hydration mask.. you say? What’s that?

The Kiehl’s Avocado Nourishing Hydration Mask is a nourishing face mask for softer, smoother feeling skin. Treat your skin to nourishing hydration with this rich and creamy face mask. Inspired by freshly picked Avocados, this fragrance-free mask has an addictively creamy texture that smoothes onto skin to replenish hydration. Formulated with Avocado Fruit Extract, Avocado Oil and Evening Primrose Oil, this nourishing mask leaves skin feeling soft and supple.

Now if you’ve been reading this blog long enough you’ll know I’m all about my face masks!

How I use this mask?

I don’t think there’s any wrong way to use a mask, if I’m honest but instead of using my fingers, like most I prefer to use a clean brush to apply it.

I apply an even amount all over my skin with the brush. I then leave the mask on for 15/20 minutes before washing it off with warm water and drying my face with a fresh face cloth.

Smell

This product smells like (guess?) avocados lol.

Price

The pricing of this product is £36.00 (about $46.45 in dollars I think) for 100ml which is fairly priced for this type of product, but because of the website I purchased this product from Feelunique.com (they’re offering 35% off most products – Black Friday deals or whatever)

Would I recommend?

I initially picked up this product because after eyeing it up for so long and seeing it was on discount with Black Friday coming I really needed to have it.

The product is lush in terms of feeling once the product has been applied and then washed off. The aftermath of that alone, my skin feeling fresh, soft and hydrated.

I would definitely recommend this product especially if you suffer from dry/dull skin.

So lovely people, I’ve decided to start a Youtube channel for my travel content, I would be absolutely grateful if you could like, comment and subscribe to the channel – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCG374Sr_YQfGRZPCQDdtYdQ

See you lovelies in my next post!

Leave a comment